Saturday, Aug, 27, 2016
01:00:00 AM +08.00

ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 27-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
2 Friday 26-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
3 Thursday 25-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
4 Wednesday 24-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
5 Tuesday 23-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
6 Monday 22-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
7 Sunday 21-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
8 Saturday 20-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
9 Friday 19-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
10 Thursday 18-08-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
Best view: res. 1024x768
(C) 2000 BeijingPools