Thursday, April 24, 2014
01:14:37 AM +08.00

ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
2 Wednesday 23-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
3 Tuesday 22-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
4 Monday 21-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
5 Sunday 20-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
6 Saturday 19-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
7 Friday 18-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
8 Thursday 17-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
9 Wednesday 16-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
10 Tuesday 15-04-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
Best view: res. 1024x768
(C) 2000 BeijingPools