Tuesday, December 23, 2014
01:16:00 AM +08.00

ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 23-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
2 Monday 22-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
3 Sunday 21-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
4 Saturday 20-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
5 Friday 19-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
6 Thursday 18-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
7 Wednesday 17-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
8 Tuesday 16-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
9 Monday 15-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
10 Sunday 14-12-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
Best view: res. 1024x768
(C) 2000 BeijingPools