Saturday, June, 25, 2016
01:00:00 AM +08.00

ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 25-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
2 Friday 24-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
3 Thursday 23-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
4 Wednesday 22-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
5 Tuesday 21-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
6 Monday 20-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
7 Sunday 19-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
8 Saturday 18-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
9 Friday 17-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
10 Thursday 16-06-2016
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5);   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
Best view: res. 1024x768
(C) 2000 BeijingPools