Tuesday, September 16, 2014
01:15:44 AM +08.00

ALL DAYS

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
2 Monday 15-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
3 Sunday 14-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
4 Saturday 13-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
5 Friday 12-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
6 Thursday 11-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
7 Wednesday 10-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
8 Tuesday 09-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
9 Monday 08-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
10 Sunday 07-09-2014
B(+0.5);   S(+0.5)   O(+0.5);   E(+0.5)  
Best view: res. 1024x768
(C) 2000 BeijingPools